TRAINING

news2018-09-18
AAA Midget S & C Sept. – December Date Time Place 1 Sept 8, Sat 9:30 – 10:30 am Holy Heart Gym Entrance 2 Sept 12, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 3 Sept 26, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 4 Oct. 17, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 5 Oct. 24, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 6 Oct. 31, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 7 Nov. 7 Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 8 Nov. 11, Sun 10:00 – 11:00 am Swilers Riley’s Room 9 Nov. 21, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 10 Dec. 5, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 11 Dec. 12, Wed 9:00 – 10:00 pm Swilers Riley’s Room 12

Suggested Reading



Recent News